oftaggrivated:

zombikki:

wolvesofinnistrad:

jchelseaw:

wolvesofinnistrad:

jchelseaw:

wolvesofinnistrad:

bluandorange:

all Bucky wanted to do was get some more tea and now this. Thanks a lot, Sam. You had to fuckin’ tell him, you ass.

Aggressively Progressive Steve Rogers is so what I’m  here for.

STeve would unleash and be all “DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH WHOOPING COUGH SUCKS?! DO YOU?! DO YOU REALLY?! ARE YOU FUCKIN’ STUPID?! BUCKY, TELL THEM HOW I BROKE TWO RIBS! TELL THEM!”

Omg, new headcanon, Beleaguered Bucky Barnes being grabbed by the shoulders and practically lifted into camera view by Steve shouting about how Bucky needs to confirm some terrible illness because no one else is alive form that time to corroborate any of Steve’s claims.  Bucky shyly telling the reporters that yes, Steve did indeed have that thing adn yeah it is dangerous and Steve jumping back into frame like “I told you!  I TOLD YOU IT SUCKED SHUT UP JENNY MCCARTHY!”

“AND YOU KNOW WHAT ELSE?! POLIO!”

“Steve you never had fucking polio-”

“YEA BUT IT STILL SUCKED! KNOW WHAT STOPPED IT?! VACCINES!”

“Oh my God, Steve.”

“I DIDN’T EVNENKNOW WHAT THAT SHOT WOULD DO TO ME BUT I TOOK IT!”

“Steve, that’s… That’s not really a good argument.”

“I DON’T CARE FOX NEWS NEEDS TO STOP USING MY IMAGE!”

“Steve, doll, calm down.”

“I VOTED FOR OBAMA!”

I love everything about this post

Leave a comment